## LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Father / Spouse Name	Address	Designation	Occupation
01	SR. Linet	Mr. Paily	36/2 Cantt. Road, Lucknow	Chairman	President of the northern society of the sisters of the holy cross
02	SR. Suma	Late Mr. M.D. Devassy	36/2 Cantt. Road, Lucknow	Vice Chairman	Burzar of the northern society of the holy cross
03	Sr. Shereen	Mr. Sebastian	Sacred Heart Campus, Sitapur	Manager	Manager Of the school
04	Praisy D Thomas	Mr. Annama	JJCS, Khairabad, Sitapur	Member Secretary	Head of the institution
05	Ms. Kochu Rani	Mr. Joseph	I Factory road , Ring Road, Delhi	Member of SMC	(Advocate)(Supreme Court)
06	DR. Shahina Bano	Dr. Honey khan	C.H.C. Maccharehta	Member of SMC	( Doctor)
07	MR. Rajendra	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Mehrotra	Gomati nagar , lucknow	Member of SMC	(Engineer)
08	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Shukla	Late V. P. Shukla	Police Modern School, Sitapur	Member of SMC	Principal
09	Ms. Flavia	Mr. Antony	Sacred Heart School, Sidhouli, Sitapur	Member of SMC	Principal
10	Mrs. Aneeta Shukla	Mr. Sailesh Shukla	C-Block, House No. 38, Awas Vikas Colony, Sitapur	Teacher Representative	Teacher
11	Ms. Saba Anjum	Mr. Ramhit Ali Ansari	Jeevan jyoti Convent School	Teacher Representative	Teacher
12	Fr. Deny	Mr. P.D. John	Sacred heart Degree College, Naipalapur, Sitapur	Other School Staff	Teacher
13	Mrs. Archana	Mr. Shiv Prasad Pathak	Navodya Vidyalaya, khaiarabad, Sitapur	Other School Staff	Teacher
14	MR. Ramhit	Mr. Asharfi lal	Moh. Arjunpur, P.o. khairabad, sitapur	Parent Representative	Pvt. job
15	DR. Mohd. Ilyas	Mr. Riaz Ali	B.C.M. Hospital Road, Khairabad, Sitapur	Parent Representative	Doctor